Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

September 2020
September 2020
Tuesday 01 September 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 02 September 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
KANDAULISTICKÁ PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 03 September 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 04 September 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
SEXY PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 05 September 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
ŘÍMSKÁ PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 08 September 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 09 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
MEGA GANG BANG PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 10 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 11 September 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
GENTLEMAN PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 12 September 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
DANCE PARTY - LATINO
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 15 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
Relax party - massages
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 16 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
KANDAULISTICKÁ PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 17 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 18 September 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
ROMANTICKA PARTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 19 September 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
LUXURY PARTY BLACK
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 19 September 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
LUXURY PARTY WHITE
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 22 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
Relax party - massages
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 23 September 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
MEGA GANG BANG PARTY S TITI
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Friday 25 September 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
GENTLEMAN PARTY-EVENT CANCELED
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 26 September 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
GLAMOUR PARTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 30 September 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
MEGA GANG BANG
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Calender

October 2020
M T W T F S S
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Fantasy club bonuses

Partners

  • chilli masaze
  • BANNERJI PeeP Into 165x83
  • Fantasy Adults GIF

How to get there?

Find the way in Google maps...

3D visit of our club

See our Fantasy club in 3D view...

Reservation

Call +420 722 777 444

Contact info

Swingers Club Fantasy
Třinecká 672 ( modré F ), Praha 9 - Letňany
199 00, Czech Republic

Telefon: +420 722 777 444
e-mail: fantasyclub@centrum.cz

more contacts

News

Vybíráme z galerie

přejít do galerie