Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search

Monthly View

August 2020
August 2020
Saturday 01 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
ROMANTICKA PARTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 04 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 05 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
MEGA GANG BANG S TITI
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 06 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 07 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
SEXY PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 08 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
ŘÍMSKÁ PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 11 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 12 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
KANDAULISTICKÁ PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 13 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 14 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
GENTLEMAN PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 15 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
LUXURY PARTY WHITE A VIP POWER
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 18 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 19 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
MEGA GANG BANG
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 20 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 21 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
PÁRTY V EROTICKÉM PRÁDLE
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 22 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
DANCE PÁRTY - 80-90 LÉTA
Tuesday 25 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 26 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
KANDAULISTICKÁ PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 27 August 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Friday 28 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
GENTLEMAN PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 29 August 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
SPICYMATCH PARTY - PLAVKY
Category ImageCategory Image
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Calender

August 2020
M T W T F S S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Fantasy club bonuses

Partners

  • chilli masaze
  • BANNERJI PeeP Into 165x83
  • Fantasy Adults GIF

How to get there?

Find the way in Google maps...

3D visit of our club

See our Fantasy club in 3D view...

Reservation

Call +420 722 777 444

Contact info

Swingers Club Fantasy
Třinecká 672 ( modré F ), Praha 9 - Letňany
199 00, Czech Republic

Telefon: +420 722 777 444
e-mail: fantasyclub@centrum.cz

more contacts

News

Vybíráme z galerie

přejít do galerie