Saturday 26 September 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
GLAMOUR PARTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 30 September 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
MEGA GANG BANG
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Friday 02 October 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
BI PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 03 October 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
DANCE PÁRTY - 80-90 LÉTA
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 07 October 2020 | 20:00 - 23:59
MEGA GANG BANG
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Friday 09 October 2020 | 18:00 - 23:59
SEXY PARTY
Category ImageCategory Image
Saturday 10 October 2020 | 17:00 - 22:00
ŘÍMSKÁ PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 13 October 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
RELAX PÁRTY + MASÁŽE
Category ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 14 October 2020 | 20:00 - 23:59
MEGA GANG BANG
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Thursday 15 October 2020 | 19:00 - 23:59
SPA PÁRTY
Category ImageCategory Image
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Calender

September 2020
M T W T F S S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Fantasy club bonuses

Partners

  • chilli masaze
  • BANNERJI PeeP Into 165x83
  • Fantasy Adults GIF

How to get there?

Find the way in Google maps...

3D visit of our club

See our Fantasy club in 3D view...

Reservation

Call +420 722 777 444

Contact info

Swingers Club Fantasy
Třinecká 672 ( modré F ), Praha 9 - Letňany
199 00, Czech Republic

Telefon: +420 722 777 444
e-mail: fantasyclub@centrum.cz

more contacts

News

Vybíráme z galerie

přejít do galerie