Tuesday 28 January 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
Úterní gang bang show
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 29 January 2020 | 18:00 - 01:00
Středeční párty 18-01
Category ImageCategory Image
Thursday 30 January 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
Kandaulistická párty
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Friday 31 January 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
Gentleman párty
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 01 February 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
Párty v erotickém prádle
Category ImageCategory Image
Tuesday 04 February 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
Úterní gang bang show
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Wednesday 05 February 2020 | 18:00 - 01:00
Středeční párty 18-01
Category ImageCategory Image
Thursday 06 February 2020 | 20:00 - 02:00
Kandaulistická párty
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Friday 07 February 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
Gentleman párty
Category ImageCategory ImageCategory Image
Saturday 08 February 2020 | 21:00 - 04:00
Římská párty
Category ImageCategory Image
FaLang translation system by Faboba

Calender

January 2020
M T W T F S S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Fantasy club bonuses

Partners

  • chilli masaze
  • BANNERJI PeeP Into 165x83

How to get there?

Find the way in Google maps...

3D visit of our club

See our Fantasy club in 3D view...

Reservation

Call +420 722 777 444

Contact info

Swingers Club Fantasy
Třinecká 672 ( modré F ), Praha 9 - Letňany
199 00, Czech Republic

Telefon: +420 722 777 444
e-mail: fantasyclub@centrum.cz

more contacts

News

Vybíráme z galerie

přejít do galerie